Stratton School Board Members

School Board 19

President--Niccie Tanner
Vice President--Brad Cure
Treasurer--Darren Hornung
Secretary--Darren Fox
Boces Representative--Jerry Clapper


All of our school board members welcome your questions, comments, and concerns.  Please click on the member's name to be connected automatically to their email address. (Links are currently under construction)